Contact Check IATA Number
Air Cargo WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH Road Traficn WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH Special Service  WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH Customs services WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH
Storage WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH Ocean freight WITAL AIR CARGO GmbH
| РУС | DEU | ENG
 

CONTACT

Your shipment is in good hands with WITAL Air Cargo GmbH. Our experts and the wide range of partners make sure that the goods entrusted to us will be safely and punctually delivered to your customers.
Our team is looking forward to give you additional information about services and answer your questions.

 

WITAL Air Cargo GmbH
Cargo City South Building 638a
60549 Frankfurt Germany
info@witalaircargo.net

Tel. +49 69 69 712 0
Fax +49 69 69 712 123
 
Company management
Volker Heine, volker@wital.net, +49 69 69 712 115
Vladimir Gavrilenko, vladimir@wital.net, +49 69 69 712 112

Export Russia
Dmitri Dejanov, dimitri@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  200
Johann Starkloff, johann@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  216 
Andreas Moser, andreas@wital.net, +49 69 69 712 116
Artur Müller, artur@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  218

Export world-wide
Mathias Zwegerl, mathias@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  111

Import world-wide
Lutz Lorenz, lutz@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  211

Warehouse
Vladimir Hauk, warehouse@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  118
Viktor Akulov, warehouse@wital.net, +49 69 69 712 118

Administration
Ulrike Bitz-Förstl, accounting@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  114
Jolante Heine, jolly@wital.net, +49 69 69 712  210
Svetlana Gavrilenko, svetlana@wital.net, +49 69 69 712 210

Hamburg Office
Address: Wilhelm-Iwan-Ring 9, 21035 Hamburg
Frederik Schneider, frederik@wital.net, +49 40 52 47 59 210
Jan Bogdanski, jan@wital.net, +49 40 52 47 59 211
Marcel Tomovic, marcel@wital.net, +49 40 52 47 59 212
Janine Siekiera, janine@wital.net, +49 40 52 47 59 214

Telefax: +49 40 52 47 59 220


 
 

© 2012 WITAL Air Cargo GmbH